葡萄酒实验室

Amarone Classico "BERTANI"

|

Guido Tamburi 是 AmoreWine公司的员工。

 

意大利葡萄酒是人类共通的感觉,它是一种生活方式,它是“La Dolce Vita”,它是享受与你爱的人的生命精神。

 

 

AmoreWine, 我们热爱意大利葡萄酒!

 

Bertani葡萄酒公司

 

Bertani葡萄酒公司于1857年由两兄弟Giovan Battista和Gaetano Bertani,在昆托迪valpantena,北维罗纳。盖太诺已经酿酒专家,了解新技术在法国在教授平顶海山,他们今天仍然被认为有史以来最伟大的酿酒专家之一。

 

Bertani葡萄酒公司于1857年由两兄弟Giovan Battista和Gaetano Bertani,在维罗纳北部的Quinto di Valpantena创立。Gaetano此时已经是一位酿酒专家,他们从法国教授Guyot新技术,Guyot现今仍然被认为有史以来最伟大的酿酒专家之一。Bertani公司诞生于意大利的统一之时,期待着发扬这个曾拥有千年文化历史新的国家卓越的决心和骄傲。1923年,鉴于这一承诺及其葡萄酒的质量,为它赢得了卓越的认证:由意大利王室颁发皇家授权。

 

 

AMARONE CLASSICO "BERTANI"

 

Amarone Classico Bertani是超越时间的酒,这也是他们力图保持的特色。这种酒虽为经典,但总能重新产出,因此永远不需要改变。它是由Corvina与Rondinella葡萄酿造而出,这种葡萄在古典区域别墅诺瓦尔斜坡生长,而这里的葡萄也仅仅用于appassimento。

 

 

自然半干燥的葡萄藤垫和不少于六年的大木桶陈化,给此酒稳定而持久的结构,也使它成为世界上酿造时间最长的酒。

 

 

这种酒与红肉、游戏和熟奶酪搭配,同样也是每餐结束时完美伴侣。

 

葡萄品种: Rondinella and Corvina Veronese.

 

产地:该款酒的葡萄是在意大利Bertani名下的葡萄园,葡萄园位于Valpolicella Classica中心的Villa Novare。东侧的土壤成分是泥灰岩,钙质成分,而在西方,土地土壤则相对温和,包括石灰石板。

 

 

工艺:手工收获发生在九月的第二周。选择最好的,非常成熟和健康的葡萄被运送到阁楼非常通风的房间位于酒窖的阁楼和摆在干燥藤席。大约过了120天,在这期间所有的操作都是每天和手动,枯萎了的葡萄的厚度、多种感官加入浓度约24 / 25°鲍勃糖。在一月葡萄一半都来自束压接。然后葡萄酿造的4 / 5°C初始温度很低的情况下,达到最终阶段,温度18°C.缓慢发酵,跟着浸渍期间(约共50天)对葡萄酒的高水平的高尚的醇和甘油,为优雅的品味和柔软性非常重要的因素。

 

 

陈化:在斯拉沃尼亚橡木桶陈化6年(容量从60 HL)加上装瓶后1年。

 

感官特征:酒呈深石榴红色。经典的樱桃味立即察觉到鼻子,随着欧洲酸樱桃和李子的优势说明。该酒呈现出各种各样的人物:干果、叶、甘草和香料。葡萄酒在口中张开,所有的红色浆果的水果,除了香草在软,重型布。

 

 

评分:
2003-GR 2011, 3Glasses
2003-Cellar tracker, 90
2004-Duemilavini, 5 Bunches
2004-Cellar tracker, 87

 

撰文 Guido Tamburi

Winery Lab.

Amarone Classico "BERTANI"

|

Guido Tamburi works for AmoreWine.

 

Italian wine is a whole universe of feeling, it is a lifestyle, it is “La Dolce Vita”, it is the spirit of enjoying life with people you love.

 

AmoreWine, We love Italian Wines!

The Bertani wine company

 

The Bertani wine company was founded in 1857 by two brothers, Giovan Battista and Gaetano Bertani, in Quinto di Valpantena,  north of Verona. Gaetano was already a wine-making expert, having learned the new techniques in France under Professor Guyot, who is still considered today to have been one of the greatest wine-making experts of all time.
Bertani was born at the same time as the unification of Italy, with the determination and pride to represent the excellence of a new nation boasting a culture going back a thousand years. In 1923, thanks to this commitment and to the quality of its wines, Bertani was rewarded with the symbol of the excellence it had achieved: the Royal Warrant issued by the Italian Royal Family.

 

AMARONE CLASSICO "BERTANI"

Amarone Classico Bertani is a timeless wine, style that Bertani has always striven care to preserve. A style that is classic, yet always up to dated and therefore never needs to change.  It is made from the Corvina and Rondinella grapes grown on the slopes around Villa Novare in the Valpolicella Classica area, in vineyards where only grapes intended for appassimento are grown.
The natural semi-drying process of the grapes on the cane mats and the aging in large casks for no less than six years give this wine a stable and long-lasting structure making it one of the longest-living wine in the world.
It goes well with red meat, game and mature cheese, but is also the perfect companion at the end of a meal for meditation. 

Grape varieties: Rondinella and Corvina Veronese.

Area of production: These grapes are produced in the vineyards of the Bertani Estate in Villa Novare in Arbizzano of Negrar in the heart of Valpolicella Classica. The soil, of the eastern side, is of marl calcareous composition, while in the western side, a modest stratum of agrarian soil, covers slabs of calcareous stone.

Vinification: The manual harvest takes place in the second week of September. A selection of the best, perfectly ripe and healthy bunches is then transported to the loft extremely airy rooms situated in the wine cellar garret and laid out on cane mats for the drying. After about 120 days, during which all operations are make daily and manually, the withering gives the grapes a thickness, a wide variety organoleptic addition and a concentration of sugar of about 24/25° babo. At half of January grapes are picked from the bunches and press. Then the grapes are vinified with an initial very low temperature of 4/5°C, which reaches in the final stage with a temperature of 18°C. The slow fermentation, that follows to the period of maceration (about a total of 50 days) gives to the wine a high level of noble alcohols and glycerine, very important elements for the elegance and softness of the taste.

Ageing: It ages for 6 years in Slavonian oak casks (the capacity is from 60 hl) and 1 year in the bottle.

Organoleptic characteristics: The wine is a deep garnet red color. The classical cherry flavors are immediately perceptible to the nose, with the preponderant notes of marasca and plum. The wine presents a great variety of characters: dry fruit, leaf of the, liquorices and spice. The wine opens up in the mouth with all the red-berry fruits, besides vanilla in soft, heavy-duty cloth.

Awards:
2003-GR 2011, 3Glasses
2003-Cellar tracker, 90
2004-Duemilavini, 5 Bunches
2004-Cellar tracker, 87

 

By Guido Tamburi