旅行

About Costa ATLANTICA

|

跟随歌诗达·大西洋号 共同体验海上“甜蜜生活”

 

歌诗达邮轮宣布旗下歌诗达·大西洋号即将以上海为母港服务中国市场,著名演员高圆圆成为歌诗达邮轮最新品牌代言人。

 

意大利最大旅游集团、欧洲第一邮轮公司歌诗达邮轮宣布歌诗达·大西洋号邮轮(排水量85,700吨,载客量2,680) 将于今年7月开始以上海为母港服务中国游客,并将于7月4日开启首航。 歌诗达·大西洋号加入其亚洲舰队将进一步巩固歌诗达邮轮在中国市场的领军地位。2013年歌诗达·大西洋号与歌诗达·维多利亚号两艘重量级邮轮将共同服务中国市场,歌诗达邮轮将在中国大陆、香港和台湾地区运行99个亚洲航次,总载客量将突破22万。

 

歌诗达邮轮总裁奥诺拉多先生表示:“歌诗达·大西洋号将在中国掀起新一轮的海上意大利风潮,她的到来标志着歌诗达进一步扩大在亚洲业务的重要举措。中国市场对于歌诗达邮轮未来的发展十分重要,因此我们针对中国本地游客的需求和喜好加强服务,提供量身打造的邮轮旅行产品。歌诗达邮轮是最早进入中国市场的国际邮轮公司,从2006年开始,我们一直致力于为中国游客提供完美的海上假期。歌诗达·大西洋号是歌诗达邮轮的骄傲,她的到来进一步证明了我们对这一市场的承诺。”

歌诗达邮轮将携手中国最大的在线旅行社—携程旅行网,在上海吴淞口国际邮轮码头,共同开启歌诗达·大西洋号7月4日的完美首航。与携程这样的本土一流旅行社合作,必将会帮助歌诗达邮轮更好地服务中国市场。

 

歌诗达·大西洋号将为游客提供顶级的邮轮体验,她在设计、建筑风格以及环保方面屡获大奖。歌诗达·大西洋号上共有1057间客房,其中大部分都是阳台间,整个船舱的设计致敬意大利当代电影之父弗莱德里克·费里尼(Federico Fellini),船舱的设计华丽恢弘,与辽阔的海洋相得益彰。船上配有一个水疗中心(spa)、4个极可意按摩池、4个游泳池、一个剧院、以及迪厅和儿童游乐区,游客在岸上游之间可以尽情享受船上的丰富娱乐项目。

为了加强在中国市场的推广,歌诗达邮轮携手中国著名演员高圆圆作为其最新形象代言人。高圆圆表示:“我爱大海,也爱旅行,更欣赏意大利时尚、浪漫、悠闲的生活方式。歌诗达邮轮犹如一座海上的意大利城堡,让旅途中的我尽享意大利的经典与现代。我很开心能够成为歌诗达邮轮2013及2014年度的品牌大使,期待与歌诗达邮轮共同体验充满意大利风情的海上之旅。”

 

歌诗达·大西洋号将提供多条五、六天的亚洲航线,游客可以选择到韩国首尔疯狂血拼、观赏济州岛和釜山的自然美景。

歌诗达邮轮亚太及中国区副总裁莫兴萃表示:“歌诗达邮轮在中国的发展离不开当地政府与合作伙伴的大力支持,我们也将继续和相关部门紧密合作,推动当地的航海行业和邮轮经济的发展。”

今年一月,国家旅游局宣布将2013年定为“海洋旅游年”,以推动海洋旅游资源的发展,让更多的中国游客体验海洋的魅力,歌诗达·大西洋号的到来将会成为“海洋旅游年”的一大亮点。

Travel

About Costa ATLANTICA

|

Costa Atlantica Heralds New Cruising Experience of
“La Dolce Vita” for China Market.

 

Costa Cruises announces the arrival of Costa Atlantica, to serve the China market from Shanghai, and its new brand ambassador, the famous Chinese actress, Gao Yuanyuan.

 

Costa Cruises, the largest Italian travel group and Europe’s no. cruise company, has confirmed that Costa Atlantica (8,700-ton, 2,680- total Guests)  will set its homeport in Shanghai from July this year with its maiden voyage scheduled for July 4th. The addition of Costa Atlantica to Costa’s Asian fleet in 2013 reaffirms Costa’s leading position in the China market. In 2013, Costa Cruises, thanks to the double positioning of Costa Atlantica and Costa Victoria, will offer 99 Asian cruises in mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan, with a total capacity of around 220,000 guests.

 

“Costa Atlantica brings a taste of Italy to the shores of China.” Said Mr. Gianni Onorato (President, Costa Crociere S.p.A.). “Her arrival is a significant step in our plans to expand our offerings in the China market.. "Since China is very important market for the future growth of our Company, we have further strengthened and tailored our product to our local clients’ needs and wishes. We were the first international cruise company in China since 2006 and so have a strong loyalty to the people here. Costa Atlantica is the pride of the Costa fleet and her arrival in Shanghai emphasises our commitment to this market.”

For the Maiden voyage, Costa Cruises has teamed up with Ctrip, China’s leading NASDAQ-listed travel agency, to promote Costa Atlantica in the region. The partnering with a marquee local agency is in line with Costa Cruises’ China strategy of creating a strong network of local partners to better serve their Chinese passengers.

 

Costa Atlantica provides the ultimate on-board experience with its multi-award winning design, build and environmental credentials. A significant majority of the 1,057 cabins have balconies and the entire ship has been decorated in homage to Italy’s great movie director, Federico Fellini, resulting in a stunning indoor environment to match the majesty of the ocean outside. A spa, four Jacuzzis, four pools, a theatre, disco and children’s play area will keep guests entertained between the frequent excursions.

To further promote Costa to the China market, Costa Cruises has enlisted stage and screen actress, Gao Yuanyuan, as its brand ambassador. “I love the ocean, I love traveling and I admire Italy’s fashion, romance and leisurely lifestyle” Gao said. “Costa fleet is like an Italian castle at sea, where I can enjoy both classic and modern elements of Italy. It is my great pleasure to work with Costa as her brand ambassador in 2013 and 2014. I look forward to experiencing ‘Italy at Sea’ with Costa.”

 

Costa Atlantica will offer a selection of five to six day cruises to various locations around Asia. Passengers can take day excursions in the shopping Mecca of Seoul, explore the natural wonders of Jeju Island or Busan in South Korea.